We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions



🇺🇦 Help Ukraine 🇺🇦 Donate now

Steering Council

Gökhan Kara

CCXP, Chairman of Turkey CXA®, Board Member, CXPA

Sinem Yüksel

Customer Experience Director, Turkcell

Serdar Gungor

Chief Customer Experience Officer & Executive Board Member at Sodexo

Erdem Sağlamer

Customer Management Director, Allianz

Mustafa Mücahitoğlu

Customer Experience Manager at Turkish Airlines

Kaan Varnali

Professor of Marketing

Akan Abdula

Founder at FutureBright Group of Companies

Serpil Polat Tomur

Director of Customer Solution Center and Field Services

Serdar Turan

Chief Editor for Bloomberg BusinessWeek Türkiye and Harvard Business Review Türkiye

Neil Skehel

MBA, CEO and founder, Awards International

Ivana Kircanski

Chief Operating Officer, Awards International